Great New Podcast By Asi Vidal

Electro Club

Electro Clubers Tune in for Episode 135 of Electro Club Podcast, like Every Other Week, All The Best of Electronic Dance Music in One Hour Set, this Week I’m featuring my New Remix for Sem Thomasson – We are, Along side Tracks and Remixes by Sam Feldt, Oscar G, Wolfgang Gartner, Blasterjaxx, Nicola Fasano, Eric Prydz and Much More.

Track List

01 Sam Feldt-Show Me Love (Original Mix)

02 Alex Adair-Make Me Feel Better (Club Edit)

03 Oscar G. – What You Need Feat. Tamara Wallace (Denney Remix)

04 Leandro Da Silva – Sing It Back (Original Mix)

05 Royksopp-I Had This Thing (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)

06 Blasterjaxx-No Place Like Home feat. Rosette (Extended Mix)

07 Kryder &The Wulf – Good Vibes (Original Mix)

08 Dzeko & Torres, 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle – The Night Alarm (Asi Vidal Mush Up)

09 Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets, Miss Passion – Simbad (Original Mix)

10 Bassjackers, Thomas Newson-Wave Your Hands (Original Mix)

11 Sick Individuals-Prime (Original Mix)

12 Swanky…

View original post 315 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s