check out Asi Vidal- Electro club 136! #topedmmusic #electroclub #asividal

Electro Club

Electro Clubers Tune if For Episode 136 of Electro Club Podcast, Featuring my Set From Last Weekend @ Bardot Club Los Angeles, With Tracks and Remixes by Ofer Nissim, Mike Mago, Royksopp, Bassjackers, Infected Mushroom and More

Track List

01 Madonna – living for love  (Ofer Nissim Remix)

02 Asi Vidal Featuring Candyboy – Callin Out

03 Avicii-The_Nights_Mike_Mago_Remix

04 Rockefeller-Do It 2 Nite (Lucas and Steve Remix)

05 Leandro Da Silva – Sing It Back (Original Mix)

06 Royksopp-I Had This Thing (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)

07 Blasterjaxx-No Place Like Home feat. Rosette (Extended Mix)

08 Kryder &The Wulf – Good Vibes (Original Mix)

09 Dzeko & Torres, 3LAU & Nom De Strip – The Night Alarm  Asi Vidal Mush Up

10 Bassjackers, Thomas Newson-Wave Your Hands (Original Mix)

11 Karim Mika & Daniel Forster-Crunk (Afrojack Edit)

12 Sem Thomasson – We are (Asi Vidal Remix)

13 Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets, Miss Passion – Simbad (Original Mix)

14 DG Bros-Hometown (Original Mix)

15 Infected Mushroom – Bass…

View original post 330 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s