Check out this Electronic Podcast by Asi Vidal

Electro Club

Electro Clubers Tune In For Episode 139 of Electro Club Podcast, Featuring Tracks and Remixes by Chris Lake, Promise Land, Mason, Jack U, David Guetta, Sander Van Doorn and Many More

Track List

01 Marletron – World Is Yours (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)

02 SNBRN feat. Kaleena Zanders – California (Chris Lake & Matroda Remix)

03 Landis & Crespo feat. Michael Warren-Thing Called Love (Original Mix)

04 Promise Land-Alright (Original Mix)

05 Mason – Papapapa (Original Mix)

06 Drama Club-U R D 1 (Original Mix)

07 Luca Debonaire & Michael Fall feat. Jodie – Go Deeper (Luca Debonaire Club Mix)

08 Peter Santos-Clubbin (Adolfo Morrone Ibiza Mix)

09 Jack Ü  feat. Bunji Garlin-Jungle Bae (Original Mix )

10 Juyen Sebulba & Herve Pagez – This Way (Original Mix)

11 Maurizio Gubellini & Reebs-Bols (Original Mix)

12 Jennifer Lopez feat. Iggy Azalea & Pitbull-Booty (JoeySuki Vocal Mix)

13 David Guetta & Afrojack feat. Nicki Minaj-Hey Mama (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)

14 Holl & Rush-Sonar (Original Mix)

15 Sander…

View original post 302 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s