Asi Vidal Electro Club 143


Electro Clubers Tune In For Episode 143 of Electro Club Podcast, Featuring my Remix for Infected Mushrom song – Now Is Gold, Along side Tracks and Remixes by Kaskade, Robbie Rivera, Joyesuki, Tommy Trash, Third Party, Tiesto, Thomas Gold, Alesso and much more

Track List

01 Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone (AC Slater Remix)

02 Pep & Rash-Red Roses (Original Mix)

03 Robbie Rivera, Shawnee Taylor – Falling Deeper (Dave Winnel’s Alternative Mix)

04 Anton Ishutin-I’m On Fire (Ben Delay Remix)

05 Junior Jack – E Samba (JOEYSUKI Bootleg)

06 Fedorovski – Somebody Scream (Original Mix)

07 Ricky Rough – Story (Miles Dyson Remix)

08 Kill The Noise & Tommy Trash – Louder (feat. Rock City) (Original Mix)

09 Infected Mushroom – Now Is Gold (Asi Vidal Remix)

10 Third Party feat. Daniel Gidlund-Collide (Original Mix)

11 Steve Aoki & Afrojack feat. Bonnie McKee – Afroki (Marnik Remix)

12 PeaceTreaty feat. ELEX-Seasons (Original Mix)

13 Martin Garrix & Tiesto-The Only Way Is Up (Original…

View original post 380 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s