Amazing New Electro Music, All The Best Of Club Music!

Electro Club

Electro clubers tune in for episode 147 of Electro Club podcast, Featuring the best of EDM! Tracks and Remixes by Asi Vidal, Calvin Harris, Gregori Klosman, Jay Lumen, Dubvision, Thomas Feelman and much more

Track List

01 Calvin Harris & Disciples-How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix)

02 Jack Ü – Where Are U Now (with Justin Bieber) [Kaskade Remix]

03 Avicii – Waiting For Love (Autograf Remix Extended)

04 Gregori Klosman feat. Sarah Mount – Time To Be Alone (Cobra Effect Remix)

05 Larse -So Long (Noir Remix)

06 Jay C, Mazai, Fomin-Hustlin (Original Mix)

07 Dani Hageman- Hello

08 DJ Le Roi – You Don’t Know (Original Mix)

09 Jay Lumen – Street Stuff (D.T.T.H.) (Original Mix)

10 Sem Thomasson – We are (Asi Vidal Remix)

11 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Headhunterz Remix)

12 DubVision-Heart (Original Mix)

13 Spencer Tarring feat. Angelika Vee – Fall Down (Original Mix

14 PeaceTreaty feat. ELEX-Seasons (Original Mix)

15 Thomas Feelman…

View original post 377 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s