Electro Clubers tune if for episode 157 of Electro Club Podcast, The first episode for 2016 coming up full with the latest and newest Tunes of EDM, Featuring music by Avicii, Dr. Kucho, D-Unity, Max Vangeli, Kryder, Yuga, Vicetone and many more

Track List

01 Avicii – Broken Arrows (M-22 Remix)

02 Dr. Kucho! vs. Gregor Salto, Lucas & Steve – Love Is My Game (Extended Mix)

03 Yuga-Get On It (Original Mix)

04 Dario D’Attis, David Aurel – Jack

05 Loco & Jam-Snap Shot (D-Unity Remix)

06 Wes Smith-Swag Out (Colombo Remix)

07 Illegal Content-Oh Baby Baby (Guau Remix)

08 DJ Hero-Kicked Out (Original Mix)

09 Asi Vidal & Candy – Callin Out (Unreleased)

10 Mako, Paris & Simo-Not Alone (Blinders Remix)

11 Fedde Le Grand, Holl & Rush-Feel Good (Original Mix)

12 david-guetta-bang-my-head-feat-sia-fetty-wap-kryder-dave-winnel-remix

13 Firebeatz & Jay Hardway-Home (Original Mix)

14 Max Vangeli feat. Francis Marvel & Kacie Marie-Shine (Extended Mix)

15 Showtek & Eva Shaw-N2U (feat. Martha Wash) (Extended Mix) Cm

16 Vicetone-Pitch Black (Extended Mix)

Asi Vidal Electro Club Ultra Live

Asi Vidal Electro Club 157

Click to Listen –  ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 157

Thanks for listenning and downloading



One thought on “ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 157

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s